eddiesolo: Do you know how to make a cup of water?!?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Boston, Massachusetts
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Aries
Intent
eddiesolo is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Counselor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish


Interests

About edgar
Hi I'm eddie looking to find someone I can be friends and build a strong relationship start fresh with someone in order to one day start some firsts......looking for a great woman that will accept the flaws but enjoy the great parts and share her world and open to sharing time when something is important for the both of us
By the way I am tall for some reason people think I’m short
I currently work and live in the north end with my trusty dog Bronson so I hope you’re ready to meet this guy
I work in the addiction field as a counselor and I’m a few months going back for a degree in psychology !!!

If you like to laugh and have adventures then I’m the one for you.... I’m a part of the anti social social club but once I get comfy I’m ok with ppl but let’s ease into that..... love to go to new restaurants and be the foodie I want to be.... love to solve the tv show before it ends and critique bad shows....
nerd at heart and sneaker head by choice

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's talk about what we enjoy and build the puzzle from there

This is us is a great show
Game of thrones is the best show on tv
What’s the deal with people going to homecoming?!? Take me sometime maybe I will understand

How loyal are you





Get the POF Mobile Apps