Miss_Alisha83: love u like Sunday/treat u like Saturday night
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Federal way, Washington
34 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Miss_Alisha83 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Hair and makeup artist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Alisha
Someone once told me that I am one person who is always smiling, the type that never gets mad and the person who they could always trust. I will always cherish those words. I always try to grow and evolve into the best I can be. I enjoy life... Im a woman who loves everything between shopping and getting my nails done to bon fires, mudding and shooting. I think my interests are well rounded and balanced. I mainly love just being social and making memories.

I am a mother first and fore most. My son is a very busy three year old :) whom I have full time. I hope someday i will bare more of my own, however if thats not in the cards for me, i am ok with that. And the second thing that i am, is a hair stylist. Ive been in the industry for close to 10 years, and it truly is my passion. A few years ago i finally found my dream salon and team of women to work with. I do more than just hair cuts. I educate, learn, empower and grow there. One goal that I just reached was that I made it into the 2015 edition of a local wedding magazine :) I'm pretty happy with that accomplishment.

I have a few things that I look for of course, but for me... mainly it's the whole package you have. Does your sole sink with mine. Does your out look, morals.... your core... is it compatible to mine? That is what I am looking for. A connection. I am NOT on here for one night stands/FWB as you can tell. I am on here to date. I want to find "my person". Life is too difficult and I try to make dating as least painful as possible. I know what I want, and I am not one to sit around and wait. You will know where you stand with me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Miss_Alisha83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 43.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps