Miner88: No bate needed.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ione, California
47 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Miner88 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have been single for 13 years. I took this time to reflect as to who I am, and to focus on my two boys. I am ready to find the right person. Someone who is looking toward the future. Not to forget the past, just not dwell on it. My kids are growing up (1 out of the house) and find that it is time to start thinking if me and my future.
I'm looking for someone who will embrace my family as I would their's. Someone who realizes nobody is perfect and has opinions. Not to be jelious or over protective. I want someone who wants to be a partner in life. I would rather stay single than to be in a reationship where I loose who I am. I know it sounds like something written on a Hallmark card, but a girl can dream cant she? Hope to hear from you soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to be suprised. That it needs to be planned ahead of time, but surprise me. Dinner and Comedy club, maybe. Gives you time to talk and get to know each other and time to sit back and see the other smile and laugh. I'm an easy going girl, so a picnic on the beach is great,or a night at the sporting event.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Miner88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married