tinkgurl82: Girl next door seeking her better half
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Topsham, Maine
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
tinkgurl82 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Unemployed/seeking new job


dating
Tomboy meets girly girl






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Jessica
I'm a Taurus, which makes me stubborn but loyal. I am an honest, intelligent, sweet, kind & compassionate woman. I don't judge a book by it's cover & I don't discriminate-people are people. In my spare time I enjoy reading, listening to music, watching sports, doing outdoor activities (including going to the beach) & exploring new restaurants. Currently I am working at a conveince store, but it's not my dream job. My goal is to go back to college & finish my degree in political science (possibly go to law school); I simply want a job where I can help people. I am a single mom to a beautiful 4 year old daughter, who is the light of my life.

P.S. I do NOT have the upgraded version of POF (I am too cheap lol); therefore, if you want to meet me or chat with me, then send me a message.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tinkgurl82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps