manRN_19: Time To Turn the Page
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Hamburg, New York
Details
67 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
manRN_19 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
RN (retired)


dating
Italy 2016






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
Hi. I'm a retired professional, and looking forward to the next chapter of my life. I try to stay physically active--gym, walk, cycle, and occasionally hit that little white ball and chase it--just about anything. Definitely not a couch potato! My tastes in music range from classical rock to blues, jazz, and easy listening. A Bills & Yankees fan, for what it's worth! I have 2 married daughters and grandchildren, so family is important to me. I'm looking for someone with common interests. Someone who's physically active; spontaneous; who enjoys getting dressed up and going out to dinner, or cooking in over a glass of wine. Travel, and weekend getaways to anywhere are always good. Not an upgraded member, so don't have meet me feature.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee/drinks and some light conversation. Or, perhaps a walk along the waterfront. Either way, keeping it simple and comfortable, to see if we connect.


Mail Settings
To send a message to manRN_19 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps