MissFunNSun: Sober good girl, well I cuss, at Sporting Events!!
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Sacramento, California
56 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
MissFunNSun is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Retired From Pharmacy

2-3-13 Before the Superbowl

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me

Hello Gentleman,
I am a California girl next door, wash and wear in jeans. I live in Sacramento. I don't have kids, I think I still am one. I practice humility, gratitude, and keeping it simple. I'm not materialistic. But I am grateful for what I do have. Life is not about stuff. Relationships are what's important....that human interaction that fills our soul. You can stop reading here for the basics!! I also don't pay for anything on this site, so sorry if that prevents us from meeting or having contact.

I plan to quit smoking
I know there are lots of good people out there—but what I’m looking for is someone who is kind— to himself, to me.
Loves to generate ideas
Is a thinker
Is willing to take risks
Loves to cuddle
Is courageous
Has a passion for life
Makes me laugh
"Still thinks online dating is weird"
Enjoys camping
Is active
Confident and Kind
Loyal and Honest
Not in that order necessarly!

I know what I want. I drive too fast. I am a sucker for a happy ending. I am modest, sorta! I like to text. I love Animals in general,( have 2 cats) I love to sing, but Can't! I want to travel more often. I am a people person. I love the Ocean & Mountains. Favorite pasttimes Concerts and Weekend Getaways, NASCAR,MLB, NFL and Motorcycle Rides. I love summer, swimming and a good night of sleep. I am still learning how to cook. I am a loyal friend. Christian. I tend to tell it like it is. I considered being a Marine Biologist, CSI Agent, Race Car Driver, Vetenarian, or Astronaunt. I love sunsets. I hope to go to more Tropical Islands. . Don't believe in Perfection, nobodys Perfect. Retired after 27 years, bored!!

"Don't care to date out of town, no more than 20 miles please

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Keep it Simple, Something low key. I prefer to talk with you on the phone before our 1st meet

Mail Settings
To send a message to MissFunNSun you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.