Shells475: Girl Next Door
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Westerville, Ohio
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
Shells475 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Clerical


dating
My dad and I






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Michelle
Hello! I'm Michelle. I love sports, my dog, and would do anything for my family and friends. I'm not looking for perfection, just a good, caring guy who I have that click with. I love reading, music, movies, spending time with family and friends, and taking my dog to the park. I love going to the zoo, amusement parks, zip lining, the beach, movies, stand up shows, the theater, sporting events... I have many interests. I'm also a fan of a quiet night in. Right now I'm recovering from massive knee surgery, so I'm pretty limited on what I can do for now.
My family, friends, and dog mean everything to me. I am a Christian, and that is something that is very important to me.
One of my best friends and some family live in Tennessee, so I try to get down there when I can. I love it there!!!
I'm really bad at writing this, so if you'd like to know more just message me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I think dinner, a park, putt putt, or somewhere we can talk and get to know each other is good. See if that click is there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Shells475 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
You must have a picture to contact this user.