SMS1980: the future is right around the corner
Smokes Often with Average body type
Strasburg, Ohio
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
SMS1980 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Blue Collar

my little girl

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About seth
hi im seth im a 32 year old father of looking for someone smart fun and intresting to maybe hang out with.right now im looking for someone to be friends with and if more should come out of it that would be great.dont get me wrong i deffinately would like to find the one for me just not so sure this is the way to acheive if u r out there please prove me wrong.ok well a little about me i need someone with a good since of humor if u cant dish as well as recieve then im not going to be fun for u.i like someone to be cleaver.ummm what else ok im not shy i have no trouble keeping up my end of the conversation. a few other things im polite,i think mannors r imporntant.not much is less attractive than someone without old school gentleman,i have an idea in my head what a man should honest i feel to guilty when i lie so i dont do it and dont out up with people who do and in a simular type of thing i dont do drama.i dont have any and dont need any..i have a pretty good career i pay my bills and have exicellent credit lol. well if u would like to know more about me i guess youll have to get ahold of me.thanks for taking the time to at least read what i had to say.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
it depends