Age: 42
Hang Out
Age: 37
dailyalice: Try and keep up
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fresno, California
44 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Hindu
Caucasian, Aries
dailyalice is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm a fit girl with a degree and a great job, no kids, and interesting ideas to talk about. I do have a crazy schedule; I'm only available midweek.

I'm looking for someone who is familiar with the proper use of commas, apostrophes, and homonyms. I want someone who is unafraid of appropriate capitalization, and knows that there is one space after a comma and two after a period. I hope to find someone who understands the painful irony in reading the profile of someone who claims to be intelignet.

For fun I work out and go to concerts. I also enjoy reading and run a blog and website for a band. I just got back from a trip to the Middle East which was great. Tell me about your latest adventure!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Should involve vodka ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to dailyalice you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married
Must not smoke