Smokes Often with Average body type
Akron, Ohio
34 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
JTLDRUMMER82 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Electrical Technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  


About Me
I am a 29 year old male who lives in Akron Ohio. I am a musician tryin to blow up the scene and just tryin to meet some new interesting people. I am the drummer for an outstanding band known as Tony Rio & Relentless. When I have free time I also do some free agent work. I think I am a pretty down to earth person and like to have fun. I enjoy a lot of the same things that everyone else does, and I suppose somethings that some people dont. I enjoy sports but am not obsessed with them. I have a very unique love for animals, especially dogs. I very much enjoy the outdoors, camping, fishing, just being outside. I like a good party, and am always looking for one. I guess that there is a lot more to me to but you will have to talk to me personally to find it all out.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well I am imaginative, somewhat spontaneous and outgoing. I enjoy the dinner idea as well as all of the other traditional things, but also like to get a little more wild at times. I am big into music so a show is always a fun time in my mind. There are so many more possibilities for this first date question but to be honest, I just couldnt specify one. I like being spontaneous and just doing what feels good at the time.

Get the POF Mobile Apps