omalleycat: Life is an Adventure...let's enjoy it together.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Grimes, Iowa
52 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Pisces
omalleycat is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm a tall, attractive woman who has a beautiful, gentle, loving side to her and will stand up for her beliefs. I'm honest, trust worthy and will be there for my family and friends when they need me.
I'm looking for that special someone to share time with who is also wanting to have a serious relationship (not just a fling). Do you enjoy being adventurous, traveling, boating, concerts, art, having fun.....If you find that we have a lot of the same interests and that family is an important part of your life then email me so we can chat.
I'm a mother of one child, who is the love of my life but I still have lots of room for that special someone. There's so much to tell but let's chat and get to know eachother.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would enjoy going somewhere we can talk and relax, like a patio restaurant/bar..... If things are going well then we could have lunch or dinner and make plans to get together again.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to omalleycat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.