RetroPhoenix: looking for fun and a zest for life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Myrtle beach, South Carolina
37 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Gemini
RetroPhoenix wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree

family dinner

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
I enjoy outdoor activities and love riding my bike. I am a teacher and bartender. good combination:) I am usually outgoing and ready to greet life head on. I like all music genre's but country, pop and rock would be at the top of the list. Family is super important to me. I love holidays and birthdays. I work hard and play harder. usually on top of things, but often find myself searching for my cell phone and/or keys. I like fun, but can be serious when needed. There is a time and place for everything and things happen for a reason. Please feel free to ask me questions.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something fun and outside i suppose. open to most ideas

Mail Settings
To send a message to RetroPhoenix you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 39.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs