Casalinga74: On the sideline too long Time to play
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Merrick, New York
43 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Casalinga74 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Blue Collar
Maintenance(work with my hands)

Summer haircut

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Been out of the dating scene for too long. Looking for a woman that has no gripes that I play texas holdem, love my old vw, Supports 2 of my 3 favorite sports/teams: Mets, Jets, Nascar!! Isn't afraid to get her hands dirty cause i use my hands for my work. I don't "Drink" (alcohol) Love Coffee!! Listen to any music! Come from big family(8) Im an uncle 13 times, Kids love me and my friends are glad they know me! I Have great hands Can build or fix most anything. Love Old houses and old cars they have character.Have Hope that Someone is out there for me! Update more later Plan on rewriting whole description was very vague to sign up!! Just reading alot of Ads to get Idea of how to write about myself!! To all people viewed I haven't Contacted anyone till Im ready its not fair to you to read the junk above it only describe a small portion of who I am

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Starbucks or coffee house to check if there's chemistry and ask 20 questions!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Casalinga74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.