harriett123
Age: 77
Dating
MistressV13
Age: 60
Dating
katierue: want to meet and see what happens?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
East hartford, Connecticut
Details
71 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
katierue is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Katie
I love to go out for a nice dinner, relax have a few****ails and I really like country music and rock. I have three adult children, two daughters one married, one engaged, and a son married. I love to cook, keep a clean home, and make my man happy. Bowling is fun, I also enjoy going to the casino on occasion and have some alone time with my guy. Having cookouts with my family is a fun time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
When I first meet someone I would like to know if they have adult kids, I would like to also meet them if everything is going well. Long distant relationships doesn't seem to work out. My last relationship was with someone that lived in N.Y. it depends how far away they are. I would like to hear about some of your interests also.





Get the POF Mobile Apps