bruizer2017: Please read my profile....
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Lebanon, Ohio
Details
40 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
bruizer2017 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Substitute Teacher and a Bartender


dating
Tuning up my baby...






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About James
First of all, thank you for checking me out. I'm on here to have fun and eventually find the one for me. If all you're looking for is someone to jerk around, please don't bother me. I'm fine with whatever your intent is, just own it and be honest. I was with one woman for my entire adult life until June, 2016 (22.5 years), so dating is a new adventure for me, so be patient and make fun of me for it!! If you are stuck up and looking for someone who only worries about money and material items, please find someone who is, that isn't me. I am a very honest man and I'm pretty sure that's why I'm still single. The pics on my profile are current or within 3 months, please don't mislead me, I would never do that to you. I love sex and am good at it, it is an important part of a good relationship, but it isn't all I want and when it happens it happens. If you get butthurt over words, grow up and don't bother me. I have no filter. I am 420 friendly, but please dont ask me to do crazy ass drugs. I will not put up with selfishness, lying, and cheating. Feel free to ask me anything at all.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise Me! I'm an open book!!





Get the POF Mobile Apps