littlered555: Seeking Funny, Respectful man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Charlotte, Michigan
63 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
littlered555 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Those who know me will say I’m very enjoyable to be around, and that I’m kind and considerate. My modus operandi is to have fun, no matter the activity. You’ll find me to possess a very well-developed sense of humor. My basic nature is loving and loyal – if I find the right person, I’ll shower him with love, affection, and attention.

I’m someone who likes a little variety – sometimes going out for fun, but also quite content with being at home. The right kind of match for me is an easygoing man who’s a little bit of a jokester, to complement my good sense of humor. He treats others with respect and kindness, starting at home and extending out to family, friends, and workmates.

Balance is important to me. My ideal match likes time out, but also enjoys time at home..

I love watching movies, dancing, working out, camping when it’s warm, working in the yard and around my house. Other times I like traveling, and spending time with family and friends

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet some one for dinner at a local restaurant. We could talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to littlered555 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps