Lukemon: Life is better when you can share it with someone!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kennewick, Washington
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
Lukemon is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Digital Illustrator

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I used to like spending time alone pursuing my hobbies, but at some point grew up and found that I really liked having someone else around. It would be great to start a family some day, but right now I just want to find someone to enjoy life with. To describe myself, I am easy-going, level-headed, responsible, keep my promises, but very shy. I would like to get out and meet more people, but that's just so difficult. It was never much fun hanging out at bars, I can't dance and don't see how people can walk up to a total stranger and strike up a conversation...that just seems so crazy. Besides, I am getting sick of the apartment life and am saving up to buy a house. There's not much extra cash laying around right now. After that, I am considering going back to school or attending an online college to get a second degree. Responsible people need priorities.

Sports and games are much more fun to play than watch. I'm pretty competitive. Golf used to take up much of my time when I was younger...and by the way, driving around in a golf cart isn't the way to go. Walking around the course is much more enjoyable. If you are active and like going out on walks or playing games, sports, video games, board games, card games or whatever, we will get along really well. It would be great to find someone to join a volleyball league with.

I'm open to new hobbies and experiences, especially if it is something you are passionate about and have fun with. Did I mention that I used to like pro wrestling for a little while because a couple of my friends were into it? Can't watch it by myself, but it was fun with them.

That gets me to the next point. I am a geek at heart and have some geeky hobbies. Tinkering with computers, watching anime (the non-perverted ones, thank you very much), and the original Star Trek is great. Scary movies are also fun to watch. I like the creepy atmosphere. You don't have to be into all the geekiness, but it helps.

Unfortunately this might make me sound like a jerk, but I am not attracted to people who are too much bigger than myself. (Being taller is ok, though.) Besides, I am an active person. Camping, biking and hiking are all great ways to enjoy a weekend. I also love animals and like taking my dog to the park 3-4 times a week. In fact, we like to go to a little park by the fairgrounds here in Kennewick and play fetch. Not many people go there and there are lots of trees, so it is perfect.

I am pretty open-minded when it comes to someone I would date. You just need to be responsible and have your priorities straight, like keeping a job and paying your bills. I won't fail at life and become a mooch, so that is expected of a partner, too. Lastly, I am not just looking for someone to jump into bed with. Sex is great, but I won't be interested in it until the relationship becomes serious.

Still working on this is so hard to sit down and write about yourself, don't you think?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice walk followed by ice cream or coffee would be a great first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lukemon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps