NikeJump: Wherever the plane takes me
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Saint petersburg, Florida
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Black, Aquarius
NikeJump wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Risk Management

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Portuguese

About Me
College educated, Love sports...I love to travel and have been pretty much everywhere in the US and now I'm starting more ventures out of the country (I love going to different places and seeing how other people live and the cultures)...I'm a laid back kind of guy that just likes to chill, travel, and hang out/have a good time.
I'm open to to meeting different types of people and I don't feel restricted by racial lines; just meeting someone fun, cool, and interesting is all I would prefer because I can pretty much adapt to anyone or any type of person.
Feel free to send me a message; if there is anything else you would like to know...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Pay attention, listen, have a good time enjoying each other's company. First date should be something simple, just enough to be around each other and get to know each other a little better...

Mail Settings
To send a message to NikeJump you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 35.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps