Margie836: Hello its Me.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San antonio, Texas
54 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Cancer
Margie836 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Beach Bum

gran baby and me.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
First HI and Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. I find myself at a place in my life where im happy and satisfied with my accomplishments.I also think its time to open myself to new opportunities, to make friends and hopefully move on to a more serious relationship. I hope to find someone to share my life with eventually,.
I like to watch movies, comedies and horror movies are my favorites; sitting by the lake, enjoying the sound of the water, the breeze: take walks, dont mind getting a little dirty sometimes, not scared of work most of the time but Yes I do know how to just relax, My Main goal is Just to be Happy. i like all types of music,. Yes i am independent but i also find that i'm ready to be pampered and pamper someone special. I really look forward to finding someone who is strong enough to let me be Me. but Also Strong enough to be HimSelf, Let me see the real you so that we can find a true friendship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
probably start with dinner, a walk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Margie836 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married