22Savagez0225: Willieh
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Details
23 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Other
Ethnicity
Black, Taurus
Intent
22Savagez0225 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Chef
Profession
I work at smokey BONES in Robinson PA


dating
My friend ain't she Soo adorable ????






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Often
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English



About 22Savage0225
I am 22 years old my name is William hoye and I would love to meet a queen that drives have her own car and crib like I have my own crib on the west side I'm a chef I graduated high school anymore questions just leave a long paragraph thanks!!you also can call or text my cell if interested in talking and taking a little further on wit the relationship but other then that I'm a cool person I love to travel shopping movies getting outta of the crib I'm loyalty and I keep sh*t??????????????

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am willing to talk about anything if you would like have a baby and a baby shower for my wonderful queen b wifey


Mail Settings
To send a message to 22Savagez0225 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:23 and 25.



Get the POF Mobile Apps