Syuda: Hiya!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Stafford, Virginia
26 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
Syuda is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Waitress, mom

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I'm a new mom. Just had my baby girl, and nothing else is more important to me. I used to be more of a rebel but had to straighten up for my little love. For example, I smoked for 10 years but quit for the baby. No more Lucy for this mama either. But I live with no regrets there, I'm happy to live a slightly less crazy life now with better priorities. I'd like to be a teacher in the future and am going back to school this fall for an English degree.
I love the outdoors and music. I like to hike and go on walks, but I'm not much of a runner. I'm more of a picnic kind of girl. I have played the Congo drum for 5 years, I'm still not amazing but I love playing and getting other people to play. It's like seeing a piece of somebody's soul when they play it the first time. It's like the heart song in Happy Feet.
I also really enjoy reading. I mostly like fiction. Sci-fi and fantasy are my jam. Orson Scott Card, and John Scalzi are my favorite sci-fi authors. I love the question of what creates sentience. What makes a species or race valid or equal to another, which these authors use as a theme often. I also like trashy like teen style magic fantasy. I like to call it brain candy.
Now that i read this, i think i may be a little boring, but I pretty much just wanna be a better person every day, and still have fun. I'm sure doing both is posible.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Real shit