Cs1588: Been there done that? Me too!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Bristol, Connecticut
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
Cs1588 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Medical Social Work


dating
Bridal shower 9/2018






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Chelsey
31 year old, who has been working as a social worker for six years. I'm lucky enough to say I actually enjoy going to work every day. Prior to that, I spent 10 years working with school aged kids. I've owned my own home for about three years and I love it.. I'm a lifeguard at heart, and try to get outside as much as possible, even in the winter! I'm a Vermont lover and take ski weekends when I get the chance. I hope to be a police officer on day and continue to work toward that goal.

I like tattoos, fires, beer and nights in. I actually enjoy doing laundry and drink way too much seltzer water. I love spending time with family, and thankfully they all live close to me. I enjoy country music the most, especially a good summer concert, but I'm open to all types of music. I love being around people, I would consider myself easy to get along with. Just looking for the right match!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Cs1588 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:25 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps