psusoccerfan126: All American Girl Next Door
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
42 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
psusoccerfan126 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Landscape Construction







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Birds  



About Elizabeth
If you catch me on a certain day, here's what you're likely to find...
Weekday: hard-working 9-5 professional
Weeknight: dinner & movie bum
Friday night: Capt & Coke drinking, Foo Fighter/Metallica singing, rockstar
Saturday: Iced tea swigging, country music stomping, flag-waving, desert-racing, horse-riding, cowgirl
Sunday: (AM) Jimmy Buffett strumming, hammock swinging, shoreline fishing, beach bum; (PM) sports bar junkying, football fanatic
Everyday: faithful, grateful, humble, blessed, unapologetically patriotic, confident, and always a lady.

Like most girls, I enjoy feeling like a princess from time to time...that's not to say that I am one, but I can appreciate a well-mannered gentleman. Romance is great and definitely NOT overrated. Most days my hair may be up in a ponytail, and I love relaxing in my favorite jeans and PSU sweatshirts. A cold beer and a good game is always a great day! Cloudy days are a good reason to curl up with a marathon of movies, while rainy days are the perfect excuse for playing a little soccer in the mud.

I love the outdoors so BBQs, a bit of bouldering, hiking, camping, boating/sailing/jet skiing, desert racing, sporting events, and reading a book at a sidewalk cafe are among my favorite activities.

I am frequently known to take off for the weekend and just sleep under the stars. I love to travel and explore, so I always keep a tent, a blanket, and a flashlight in my car. Dating a guy who doesn't mind a spur of the moment adventure would be great, and if you don't mind getting a little dirty that's a plus.

I admitingly participate in the office fantasy football league every year and LOVE it. Perhaps slightly addicted to football, but I can warm up to basketball, hockey, and baseball. Sports have always been a huge passion of mine.

I take pride in working hard and being part of a team that can rely on me. It wouldn't be terrible to meet a guy with the same work ethic, but who knows how to relax and help me enjoy life's moments when they come.

I prefer being productive rather than idle. I volunteered for many years with youth soccer organizations, but retired last year from coaching to focus more on family and veteran services. I'm a huge supporter of our military servicemen and their families. Past and present. I believe we can't do or say enough to thank them.






Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me! (So long as I can wear flip flops or cowboy boots).
And just to get this out of the way, I'll pay for myself. Men should not be expected to foot the bill on an initial meeting.


Mail Settings
To send a message to psusoccerfan126 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 48.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps