morenom: Exploring the possibilities...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hayward, California
44 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Taurus
morenom is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Social Services

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm a hardworking professional, full time mother of two so time is precious. I haven't dated much due to my hectic schedule, and I am not too experienced with online dating. I'm interested in meeting new people to establish friendships and learning from others. Though I am not a young chick I am not in any rush to get into a serious relationship, but to strat off with a friendship and see where things develop. Certainly this should not be mistaken for an interest in fooling around. If that is what you are seeking; please respectfully don't waste your time or mine.

I enjoy watching all types of movies in good company, specially comedy. I love music except hard rock, and my favorite latin group is MANA. I like to meet people that have a positive outlook and can carry out a great conversation, even when our point of view may differ. I am a bit shy but outspoken, but also open minded to listen to what others have to say. I enjoy adventure and thrill, and love the outdoors (just don't get a chance to do it much). I also like to kick back and relax at home. The kitchen and me are not the best of friends, but I can cook. But if you like cooking, you definitely have a bonus point on my book.

Soccer is a sport I currently practice, but I try any sport b/c I enjoy the work out and the competitiveness in sports. I love spending time with my kids, so you must love and respect kids. I believe in hard work, but also on taking vacation to enjoy life and recharge our internal batteries to overcome new life challenges.

I would like to meet a person who is independent, hard-working, honest but sensitive and has a good sense of humor. I love someone that can make me laugh, and who I can make laugh with my silly moments. Don't be shy, stop by and say hello.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Have a cup of coffee or dinner and get to know eachother to see if there is a connection with good conversation, laughs, and honesty. Or a hike and a picnic would be cool, but maybe you can surprise me with something fun to do :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to morenom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 46.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps