Age: 34
Age: 37
Long Term
Angelicate: A real down to Mars girl...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
39 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Angelicate is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Company Holiday party

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Let's see... a little about me. It's not a very glamorous or intriguing answer, but I'm just a plain and simple nice girl. I'm laid back, sarcastic, witty, genuine, and silly when you get to know me. You'll never see me carrying a Coach purse or wearing D&G sunglasses. Not my style. I'd rather rock my Converse or flip flops. My passions include watching most sports (I love hockey!), writing, reading, photography, traveling the world or just my backyard. I love history and learning for learning's sake. Put me on Wikipedia and I'll read it for an hour or more. I love grabbing a beer with some friends at the pub or getting all gussied up for a special night out... or just cuddling up with a good movie at home.

As far as the kind of guy I like, he would be intelligent, hilarious, driven, stable, adventurous, curious and grounded. Slightly geeky, but not socially inept. And I do have to admit I'm a sucker for a guy in Converse and/or glasses. If he were a hockey fan, all the better. hehe.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates can be awkward. So to hopefully avoid the awkwardness of staring at someone across a table and fishing for things to talk about, I prefer to do something interactive and fun. Let's go to Dave & Busters, or miniature golfing, or ride some rides at the Boardwalk.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Angelicate you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 41.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.