DB1022: Looking for someone special in NOVA area
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bristow, Virginia
52 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
DB1022 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum
Business Analyst

April 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Debbie
No drama, no games. I've found a work/life balance, love my job and am a happy, positive person able to support myself. I work out 3 times a week and have a healthy lifestyle. I'm looking for someone to make new memories with as life is too short to sit home and not have fun. I don't act my age btw, as all my friends are in their 40s.

I'm looking for someone in the NOVA area who is a down to earth gentleman, enjoys their life, has no drama, is happy and likes having fun. If you have a sense of humor, like to explore new things, eat out, take in a concert, travel but can still have a good time and not be bored if we stay in and make our own fun, you're already my type of person. Love a man who looks great in a baseball cap.

I am not an upgraded user and can't see who wants to meet me . So please drop me an email and start a conversation if truly interested.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that doesn't make it feel like a formal interview. : ) Happy hour, dinner, etc.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DB1022 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps