Kathy111852: Is Mr.Write anywhere out there?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Bath, Pennsylvania
Details
66 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Kathy111852 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Health care aid







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Kathy
I'm a good woman who deserves a good man...If your looking for a woman with good morals a caring heart and great sense of humor I'm the woman for you...I believe in true love...I believe family comes first...I am a mother of two older daughters one out on her own and one who has special needs that stays with me who teaches me on a daily not to take life for granted...I'm looking for that special man who loves unconditionally and is understanding and patient and sometimes ok with just staying home and on the same note willing to go out and enjoy yourself doing whatever we feel like doing...I do not want any games whatsoever so if your not as tired of being alone as I am please pass me by...I want someone looking for the same...life is too short to not be happy with somone who wants to spend time together and breath in life...I'm hoping my future soulmate is out there somewhere cause God knows I've been searching for you....Hope to meet you soon God Bless and thanks for reading...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Priorities in life
Interest and goals





Get the POF Mobile Apps