mikevino: Seeking Fun and Exciting Partner
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa rosa, California
50 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
mikevino is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Mike
HOBBIES: I play golf,competetive pool and riding my mountain bike, work out regularly. I am a big sports fan, mainly football and baseball. I also like to fish, go sailing, or boating when I can. Going to the beach is a favorite past time of mine.

My relationship goal is simple I want a woman I can trust and grow old with.

I strive to be the best at what I do, I'm a Wine Consultant for a major Retailer. To be the best for me is simple keep my knowledge up to date and always learning more. I work hard to meet the demands of my employer and my clients.

Personally to find the lady I want to share every aspect of my life with and share every aspect of hers.

Professionably to continue being one of the best in my field and to start my own consulting business, finally earning money for me and not big companies.

I've been on this site and out in the dating world for over a year now, I find it quite hard but remain optimistic.
I would say I'm a little old fashioned at least in the way I treat people and approach life. I'm very polite, always say thank you and your welcome ( I think manners could save the world ). I also believe in personal respsonsibility, meaning everything good and bad in my life is because of decisions I have made or choices I have taken, not the economy or ex's, or anything else. I work on my own car, take care of my house myself, consruction to plumbing and painting.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting and I stress meeting, for a glass of wine or drinks and appetisers and doing something social, so we can can talk and see if we want to go on another date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mikevino you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married