Bri-On C.: Change is actually a good thing :) :D
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Asian, Taurus
Bri-On C. is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Security Guard

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Me
Hello! My name is Brian.

Thanks for visiting and checking out my profile :) :D

Here's a brief description about myself: I guess I can be classified as one of the strong and silent types. I'm usually a friendly individual towards people in general and I like to meet new people and make new friends along the way too (aside from finding a potential GF down the line).

I have been known for my sense of humor. Also, I've been known to be very trustworthy and reliable to others - but cautious and aware when I am...don't like the idea of being taken advantaged of. :( =( Most importantly, I'm known to be down to earth, and true to myself.

I'm into most types of music; Rock music is one of my personal favorites overall :D :)

For hobbies, I'm into the usual guy stuff such as: bowling, pool, anime, video games, etc - who doesn't like Rock Band anyway! :P

If you want to learn more about me, and if I did grab your attention and interest, please feel free to send me a message; I'll get back to you whenever I can... :) :D (**update**, I guess that new "Meet You" feature applies as well).

Oh yeah, one more thing to mention about: I'm going to do something that NOBODY has ever done here on POF; if ANYONE messages me, I WILL PROMISE to reply back within 1-2 business days :P Also, if you're interested but shy, add me as a favorite...It doesn't take much effort to get my attention....I'll STILL reply back to you with the same guidelines as above :) :D

Good luck and Happy fishing!

P.S. I am open to other ethnic/mixed backgrounds besides my own :) :D

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We'll see what happens. Being flexible is key :D :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bri-On C. you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 36
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps