Age: 26
Long Term
Age: 34
Long Term
Age: 26
Age: 31
Hang Out
HockeyMamma: Any Fellow sharks fans?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Gilroy, California
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
HockeyMamma wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Retail store Manager

I am on the left with my best friend :)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, where to begin. I am 25 and a mom. I have at the moment a beautiful two year old daughter. I love her more than anything. But having her has also made me realize how very SINGLE I am. Other than being a mom, I am a huge San Jose sharks fan. I mean huge. I am originally from Canada, so hockey runs in my blood. I am also a Raiders fan, but with three games of hockey a week I can rarely catch a game. I like just about all types of music. But when I hear some Janis Joplin, Tom Petty, or Zepplin, my ears light up and brings a smile to my face. Family is really important to me, and I do spend a lot of time with them. The person I am with really needs to fit in with my family and enjoy spending time with them. I love going out with friends every once and a while for a few beers and good conversation. Theres a lot more to learn about me, I hope I have interested some of you. Can't wait to hear from you ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Sharks game anyone? Maybe a quick lunch. Or something fun like playing pool, bowling or going to an amusment park.Dinner and a movie is always cool too.

Mail Settings
To send a message to HockeyMamma you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 30.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married