jlg_83: Oh mylanta ...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
34 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
jlg_83 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Some important things you should know about me:

1. I idolized Stephanie Tanner when I was younger.
2. I'm really good at Jeopardy. And Scrabble.
3. I believe most of life's questions can be answered in a Beatles song.
4. I think mint chocolate chip ice cream is far superior to any other flavour.
5. I love road trips. And air trips. Trips of any nature are generally a plus.

Phew! Glad I got the important stuff out of the way ...

I'm hoping to meet someone who is well-educated, well-mannered, and well-rounded. And if you can make me laugh, all the better (this is usually pretty easy to do!).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nothing spells fun like a good game of Scrabble.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to jlg_83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 35.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps