m79: Grab the chance ;-)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Göteborg, Vastra Gotaland
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
m79 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to go traveling both local (domestic) and international. I really enjoy seeing new scenic views and try out some delicious food I never have tried out before. I love to go hiking, hang out on the beach, golf, scuba diving, give sensual and mind-blowing massage, pulsing live concerts, go skiing through powder snow etc. I wanna go traveling to see more of Latin- & South America and Australia.

I've recently been to widen my knowledge and started to study about both business and various investment strategies. Leaning forward to take an MBA in one or two years. I don't mind spend some cash, but I'm a firm believer in positive cash-flow. That's the only thing that make sense to me and you're not free until you're free of debt. One day I plan to have my own business.

Raised in Sweden, Northern part of Europe and moved to the Triangle area for work. I really enjoy my work and as a bonus it includes both domestic and international traveling.

I've got a positive attitude and is trustful, goal oriented but enjoys good conversations .. Don't mind if you have your own point of view, makes it much more interesting ;-)...

Likes to cook my own healthy food, eats a lot of chicken salad, sushi, Thai and seafood. Currently hooked on making a delicious omelet on whites only, w spicy japaneno cheese, ham/turkey, green onions and green/red pepper.

Favorite movie genres: Action, British crimes/forensic, comedy...
Favorite music: live music concerts of all kinds, pop/rock/Rnb/lounge music etc...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let us have some fun and go for a weekend trip, driving go-carts, mini-golf or hiking in the mountains...

Mail Settings
To send a message to m79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 44.