NoLipService: Wanting Passion already have Purpose
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Merced county, California
48 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
NoLipService is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Have one

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Spanish

About Me
This dating stuff stinks.

And just putting this out there, to eliminate emails, I wear jeans and cowboy boots almost EVERY day, unless there is a special occasion. So, obviously, I am only attracted to men who wear Wranglers and boots...JUST HOW IT IS !! You have your preference and I have mine ;-))

I dont want to kiss a lot of frogs to find my prince....I dont believe in Fairy Tales, nor do I want to get warts from Toads...Im not looking for Mr.Toads Wild Ride, either !

I live in a small town and I don't want to fish in my own pond.

My life consists of my kids,continuing my education,and improving my life, so my social circle is pretty small ;-) I have tons of acquaintances and a handful of close friends. I find the country lifestyle to be the most rewarding and peaceful. I’ve been riding since I was very young, working cattle with my grandfather and bucking hay in the summer was my favorite way to spend growing up. Getting back to my roots is my goal.
I find cricket’s on a warm night one of the most peaceful sounds, and help from a man in the kitchen~ foreplay ;-)!!!
I love to spend a warm afternoon on the back of a horse, going to concerts,festivals, baseball games, or just BBQing on the back porch. I've lived in Europe and traveled to many far away places, but I'll always be a proud American and California girl :-D. I believe in investing in things; and weighing out my options.
Life is short and too precious to waste time. I love to work hard and then be able to enjoy the end result. I would love to share my life with someone with the same goals and qualities that I hold and respect; hard working, honesty, morals, integrity, kindness, and a positive attitude. A man that knows what he wants in life, and wont settle for mediocre. A man that is strong INSIDE and OUT, but can KISS me and yet feel his knees WEAKEN along with mine. A man that is emotionally mature, but can relax and let loose and enjoy the simple pleasures in life. A man that is family orientated. Without family, this world would be very lonely. I have 2 wonderful kids (27 and 17). I'd returned to college to pursue my career goal in the medical field. I'm a Mom,and a vibrant, confident woman looking to pursue true happiness and fulfillment in my life.

**I want a man to work beside, walk beside, and to have fun with...thru thick or thin.I want to be in LOVE, and actually LIKE and RESPECT him 10 years down the road. I'm learning new things about myself all the time. I’m not perfect, so I don’t expect someone else to be either, continuing working on improvements is always good. I take pride in myself physically and emotionally, and I want someone who does the same .Im not in perfectly good shape, but I want someone who hasnt let themselves totally go either. I’ve learned to adapt to the single life.....but hopefully not forever !!

***Life is soooo much better when you have someone to share the trials, milestones, passions, goals , and have fun with that you love, trust and adore.

IF YOUR MARRIED, NOT LEGALLY SEPERATED OR IN A RELATIONSHIP, your definitely NOT my type, so keep your POLE IN YOUR OWN POND !!!! *****************************************

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile and good luck on your quest for the one who's not perfect but perfect for YOU :-)))

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

I’m pretty old fashioned that way; I believe it’s a man’s job to initiate, and a woman’s job to respond. It would be so refreshing to have a man actually plan a date to fit around our interests; something that would be remembered by both of us, and maybe something that may lead to another it RIGHT the first time. If there's chemistry present AND common interests...GREAT ! It doesn’t need to be a impressive or an expensive affair, just something that you actually thought of. I love to get dressed up in 4 inch heels, or I'm comfortable in my boots, jeans and baseball cap, on the back of a horse or a comedy club, at a Winery or a beer on the tailgate watching the sunset ;-)) I'd prefer a date that's more 1 on 1, I want to get to know YOU, not what you drive or how your taxes were filed.
On a first date, I believe in just getting to know the other person, it speaks volumes on whether either person should spend any additional time on future dates. Be yourself ~ your true personality is going to come out eventually! If all else fails, thank you for expanding my friend circle, and there's always a lesson to be learned.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to NoLipService you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 65.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps