megood: NO PHOTO NO RESPONSE/ Can't see "meet me
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bucks county, Pennsylvania
52 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
megood is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Me
Serious inquiries only . I am not here to waste my time . I am looking for a long term relationship with one man . I can cook , garden , run an empire if I had to . I live in my own house so I want someone independent and responsible too that does not live with their parents . I enjoy museums, walks along the boardwalk, beach , trips to lancaster county, the zoo, travel, outdoors, indoors , new things , just simple things in life.

I want a man who does not fear commitment , who is secure in his life , employed , who takes care of his home, drives a car and knows how to treat a woman. I want a kind man , someone who has self repect and gives respect to others . I want a gentleman , respectful and who can be himself . Men please be clean and well groomed . First impressions count . Life is short , so,don't waste it .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First encounters should be short and sweet with just a coffee or tea and see if any chemistry and interest . Then once we see we are made for each other then we can explore different places for dates.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to megood you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke