steve_g92: Looking for something different
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Ascot, UK
Details
26 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
steve_g92 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Self-Employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Steve
Hi there!

So, a little about me; I'm Steve and 25. I run my own business, and have done so for the last seven years. As enjoyable as it can be at times, it comes with its own down sides of which meeting new people is one. For the last two years I've been studying accounting and now only have a few months before left before I'm certified. When I'm not caught up in my business or text books, which now seem to take up a lot of my Friday nights, I spend a fair amount of my time trying to decide on where to travel next or writing my soon to be third self-published novel which is very exciting!

I'm a big lover of trying to test myself, pub quizzes and escape rooms being some of my favorites things, and would like to find someone else who likes a challenge while still being able to have fun with friends. While I'm very ambitious and have a tendency to throw myself into everything I do, I'm a fairly laid back person (although the above might suggest otherwise) and enjoy nothing more than kicking back and relaxing with friends over a BBQ or a couple of drinks after a long week.

Anyway, that's enough about me for now, I have to leave something for us to talk about after all. If you think we might have something in common don't be afraid to drop me a message and we can see what happens. If not, happy fishing!





Get the POF Mobile Apps