UrbanChiGuy: Want to get to know a fun spirited girl
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Chicago, Illinois
41 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
UrbanChiGuy is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a fun spirited guy who works hard during the week and likes to escape work on the weekends and take advantage of the amazing city of Chicago. I am career driven and have a strong sense of responsibility that has graced me with a comfortable life in downtown Chicago which includes a condo & a boat. At the same time, I pride myself on having an open minded, spontaneous personality with a great sense of humor that doesn't allow for work to consume my life.

I love traveling and opening the opportunity to meet & interact with people from different walks of life. I also enjoy working out and shopping and would consider myself an appearance conscious person. I think most people would describe me as a very humble, considerate, approachable person who gives all people the benefit of the doubt. I enjoy spending as much of the short Chicago Summer as I can on my boat and taking advantage of the great people, places, & attractions Chicago has to offer. I consider myself laid back with a light hearted approach to life and look to make the best of every situation, no matter what or where the setting or atmosphere.

My socializing is as diverse as going to an upscale lounge to hanging out at a BBQ. I spend alot of time at Chicago Cubs games in the Summer and Bears games in the Winter. I just enjoy spending time with friends & family and surrounding myself with good people. I'm looking to meet someone as fun spirited as me and ultimately want a girl who is as considerate and appreciative of me as I am of her. I have a sarcastic, witty side, and appreciate a girl with a similar personality. I also like to keep things light, so a good sense of humor is a must.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Under the circumstances of the POF service, I'd prefer to keep the 1st date pretty casual and non-threatening. Something along the lines of meeting up for a few drinks at a bar/lounge or a coffee shop/cafe would be ideal. Something that allows for keeping it short if there doesn't seem to be a connection, or continuing to hang out for a longer period of time if we are having a good time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to UrbanChiGuy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 35.
Lives within 75