paulie1527: looking for steady relationship
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Massapequa park, New York
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
paulie1527 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Town of oyster bay

Just rocking the Yankees gear 2009

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to play basketball and hang out with friends, go to bars once in a while. I like to chill and have a good time, movies are fun, playing pool and bowling are fun to do. I want a woman who likes to have fun but also like to stay home. what i am looking for in a woman is to be honest and truthful. I am looking for that one person I can spend my life.I am not looking for that woman to have a one night or hook up so please don't email me . I want to get to know the woman than maybe talk to her on phone so I can get to know her better and then take it from there. anything eles you want to know about me just asks.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
go somewhere we can talk like coffee house or local neighborhood bar

Mail Settings
To send a message to paulie1527 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married