NJ88117: Honesty is always the best policy!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Old bridge, New Jersey
53 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
NJ88117 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Beach Bum
Stay at home mom

August 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
I like the simple things in life; laughter, sitting by the fire on a cold day, a glass of wine and a football or hockey game on the TV (be prepared, I do yell at the TV).

I love the sun and water (not necessarily the sand). I like to travel; I've been to many places but there are so many more new places to explore. I enjoy going to sporting events, wine festivals, day trips but most importantly, I like doing all of these things with good company.

I am into all kinds of music...I'll listen to just about anything (except hardcore rap/hip hop) I can appreciate live music and have been known to attend a karaoke event from time to time (strictly on a supportive basis. ..lol)

I'm a very giving person and spend many hours volunteering with different organizations. I feel it is better to give than to receive and hope the person I finally meet feels the same.

You must be willing to accept my kids as they are a huge part of my life (they live with me fulltime).

I, like most, prefer to get to know a person before I meet them. Please feel free to message me but do know I'm not going to rush out the door for us to meet the first day we communicate.

If you've gotten this far and feel that we share common interests and you'd like to learn more, I'd love to hear from you. Please know that I'm not a paid member and, therefore, cannot see who wants to meet me (at least not right away). Please message me here or at miles_of_smiles at Verizon . net and I'll try to respond right away.

If you live more than 25 miles away (Pennsylvania, Connecticut, NY state, NYC, Long Island), thanks for the consideration but I'm not interested in a long distance relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On the first date I would like to meet somewhere that we both feel comfortable...have a nice, educated conversation and see if there is a connection...if things progress, possibly look to getting together again.

Mail Settings
To send a message to NJ88117 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps