steakmeagreat: Just swimmin around this big ocean...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Jamul, California
34 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
steakmeagreat is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Photography, GraphicDesign, security

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Joanna
I'm a single mom of one boy. He is my everything and cones first always. Sorry if you can't seem to understand that. My son and I are a packaged deal, because he lives with me full-time. You don't just get me. Sorry. :-) If you don't like kids, then I am sorry, banut I just don't think we can be friends, because.....I love kids. =)

I am not a booty call. So just please dont....just...move along if that's all you are looking for. Sex is great and all, but I'm a little old fashioned. I believe in dating, then moving into the relationship status if the interest is there.

I love Art! I love photography. I love to draw, paint, etc. I love music. I have two violins. I'm re-teaching myself to play.

I have 3 tattoos. I plan on getting more in the future. I like a guy with tattoos, but I like guys without as well.

My hair is short, because I chopped it all off to donate it. I'm letting it grow long again though, because I miss my long hair. :-)

I never usually go on these kinds of here I am, giving this a shot. I seen it advertised.

Anything else you want to know about me just feel free to ask me....don't be shy! I am a humble, pretty laid back, and a caring person. Just take the time to get to know me. I have a big heart and will do what I can to help someone out. I know what my priorities are and where I stand.

Update 6-27-14: I haven't been on here in a really long time. I cut my hair really short, because I donated it all. Its growing back out though!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything fun =)

Get the POF Mobile Apps