-Omikron-: Looking for someone with a unique profile
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Lima, Lima
42 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Asian, Scorpio
-Omikron- is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Computer Engineer

Testing my new Rotosound "Steve Harris" signature bass strings. Now I can play as good as the "The Doors", "White Stripes" or "Yeah Yeah Yeahs" bassists!.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
About me: I have a major in Computer Engineering but currently work in my family business so I'm the owner of my time. I'm very logical like a Vulcan, but I can be very playful and childish (in a good sense) too. I enjoy the simple life and like traveling (although with all the "luxuries" available: running hot water, a toilet, a comfortable bed etc).

I'm not a materialistic person: I do not wear nor own expensive clothing or things.
I'm very sensible: Treat me nicely, don't bother me, and I will love you like a puppy. I like physical intimacy a lot: I like hugging, kissing, biting, caressing, spanking, spooning, cuddling. I could be like that for hours.
I'm observant: I like watching how things work and thinking how or why people behave the way they do. If I could have a career as a hobby I would be a private investigator. Combined with my computer skills, I can find out or deduce things others can't.

Hobbies: I like watching action, sci-fi or comedy but hate chic-flick movies, My current task is to watch all the movies listed in the IMDB TOP 250 list. I'm more than half way done but I'm having problems enjoying the black and white movies and their 'retro' acting and speeches. Drama movies are OK and I do not like Horror. I also like playing board games and organizing gaming sessions with friends, collecting banknotes and computer related hobbies like games, chatting, watching videos or browsing the net.

Taste in music: mostly rock and heavy metal in English, a little bit of classical music & Scottish bagpipes. I like Iron Maiden, Metallica, Evanescence, Linkin Park, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, The White Stripes, Cypress Hill but also Vivaldi & Bach. I really like rock from the 70's "Vietnam War" music: Jimi Hendrix, the Animals, the Doors etc. I dislike Salsa, Cumbia Reggaeton and "pachanga" music, therefore I do not like dancing.

Books: I do not read novels, but I like history, weaponry and machinery books instead. I read Wikipedia a lot. I tend to go for books with lots of pictures I own a lot of war books, especially WWII. I like reading National Geographic magazines.

Favorite TV shows: Mythbusters, most History Channel shows like Pawn Stars; The Simpsons, Family Guy, Futurama, COPS, Game of Thrones.

What I'm looking for: a witty, smart, well educated, independent woman. Someone who can be smart enough to realize that people can have fun without the need to drink in excess or smoke. I want someone who can behave like a 21st century woman who dislikes conservative, macho-style society. I find girls with "stereotypical male" careers very attractive, like engineers, scientists or doctors, it's the 21st century after all, go for something challenging & difficult!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
No respondo a perfiles sin fotos.

Mail Settings
To send a message to -Omikron- you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.