Wish008: Come Correct
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Bradley international, California
Details
61 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Leo
Intent
Wish008 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hello. I’m a man with a beautiful spirit. I’m seeking a LTR or new friends to have social fun with. I simply want to share my life with someone who’s ready to settle down and make a home. I have a great sense of humor, and I like to play around with my partner. I don’t smoke or do drugs and I’m not a bar person. I love to kiss, cuddle, snuggle and laugh. I’m very big on affection, romance, and sensual pleasures. I’m well educated, financially secure well rounded person, spiritual and stable. I’m easy going, down to earth, a great friend and a great lover. HIV neg. I'm 5'7", few extra pounds.
I’m looking for a caring, masculine man, height proportionate to weight. I’m looking for someone who is naturally honest, caring and with whom I can share my life experience. Be a nice guy.
I'm looking forward to hearing from you. Take a chance and make a new friend.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We would talk about whatever is going on in our lives presently.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Wish008 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male