Scoob2son: How much wood would a woodchuck chuck?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Tucson, Arizona
48 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
Scoob2son wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker
Real estate

A recent photo shoot with my high school car. Yes, I still have it.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I love Tucson! I moved here in '96 and decided to stay. There is so much to do and discover, and it's a small enough town that it's easy to get around and people are small-town friendly. Here's how I spend my time: swimming, running, cycling and hiking (I'm a triathlete and marathon runner); writing science fiction, writing and recording original music for short films; modeling (runway and print), acting in small films, designing original clothes for myself, renovating my house, rebuilding my old truck and Lincoln, clubbing on 4th Avenue, or seeing quirky movies at The Loft. I also read a lot.

I don't watch much TV, as I choose to not get cable or any TV stations. I usually get one or two movies by Netflix each week, and that's enough for me.

I've got all my teeth, too (I guess that's an issue sometimes).

I like meeting new people who are cool and fun. Cheers!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
No big deal - coffee in the afternoon, or drinks after work. I prefer something casual and quiet so we can talk and see if there's a connection.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Scoob2son you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 46
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married