poeck: Hola
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Royal oak, Michigan
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Libra
Intent
poeck wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Occupational therapist


dating
Newest newphew






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Erick
Hey! So, I'm an occupational therapist currently working two full time jobs in order to reach financial independence goals, so I stay pretty busy. That said, I will gladly make some time for someone. I enjoy going out to bars, staying at home and relaxing while watching a movie or reading, going out doing nature stuff, riding my bike, working out and being active, and lots of other stuff. I appreciate people who are curious about the world and have a decent sense of humor. I don't really watch sports unless it's the World Cup or the Olympics. I like animals, but currently have no pets. I'd say I'm a pretty open minded person in general.

Hablo espanol tambien, soy originalmente de El Salvador, pero he vivido en los Estados Unidos desde el 2001!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go out for a drink/coffee, and then walk around town.