marg001: looking 4 the right one
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Beijing, Beijing
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Asian, Pisces
Intent
marg001 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Account Manager


dating
Oct.2017 4600meters above






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English



About Me
I will read your profile before I talk to you. It's respect to you and myself too. It's the best way to know you fast in such short time.
I write here to let you have a basic draw of myself.
I am a simple ,educated , ambitious and traditional Chinese girl. Sometimes i am silly. Maybe most of time. LOL

laughing is part of my life. my friends said I am a funny girl. I think I am interesting. I am sentimental, I will cry when I watch movies or enjoy the music deeply. If you watch movie with me one day, the movie is really touching , I maybe will cry till it end , don't worry and even don't talk to me during the movie. I just into it or enjoy it very much. I will talk to you how I feel about it later after the movie finished.

Enjoy good food is part of my life. Always like trying new restaurant and love cook .Family and friends are very important for me. I like be with them. I like cook but don't like wash dishes,hope one day someone can wash with me after I cook.

I am a kind of girl who don't like go to night club and bar . seems I don't enjoy that kind of life. But I like KTV very much. I go to some bar with friends sometime, but only the bar not toooo loudly. I love nature and love to get close to nature. I like travel, and go for an adventure .

I have a good job,and I enjoy it. I am ambitious and passion with what I do.But I Hate too much work.I am not proud of I was working too much,no more! because I realized I had no life beside working. work hard play hard.I CHANGED.That is why I am here. and will on line more. If one day I am really tired about working I will go get my master degree overseas.just want a break in my career.Or quit my job go travelling all of the world,been to several countries till now, will go more every year even i am still keep my job.travelling is really a big hobby of mine, addict in it, love it so much.

It can't really tell you what I am in such a small place,if you want know me more, text me.

I don't want find sugar daddy or sexual partner.I do not want to find a English teacher here to practice English also.I am serious here. NO one night stand.

I am looking for my Mr. Right,but don't want any pressure .getting to know each other as a friend,and if both feel right,that will lead to a long time relationship then marriage. If you do not want marriage or you just want a friend to hanging out or to be your tour guide in China, I am afraid I am NOT the right person for you.PLEASE do not text me.
IF you are still read till now ,thanks for your patient.
the MR. right in my dream is honest,educated,very nice,humorous,ambitious,tall,like sports,
like kids,like dogs,like read,like eat what I cook. LOL

Margaret

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
walks and talk:coffee bar,movies,park,hiking together,window shopping together,play badminton.


Mail Settings
To send a message to marg001 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 45
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps