SHEISJUSTDIVINE: 9/23/17 - Update. Now 146 days of not SMOKING!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Jacksonville, Florida
54 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Black, Taurus
SHEISJUSTDIVINE is looking for a relationship.
Some college

August 2018

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
3rd UPDATE - 9/23/17 - I rarely log off of doesn't mean that I'm online... Lol. I've not been lucky at all on this site, and that is likely because most are on here to simply pass the time, and or get sexually gratified. I am not looking for quick booty calls and or sexual conversations.
I'm looking for companionship. I'd like to find someone who is looking to be with one woman...friendship is important, as is the ability to communicate honestly, and articulate your needs and expectations.
Please do not contact me without a profile pic, or a pic from 2 years ago.

I want to take my time to get to know you...So therefore I have no desire to have a sexual relationship right now, even at my age, I have morals.

I've Never dated outside of my Race.
I was married for 27 years. About to divorce.

I want to date - keyword is a DATE , hang out, enjoy each other see where we fit. Let's have Fun!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not A Grandma...I've never been pregnant....So my lifestyle is Different than most women over 50...

Mail Settings
To send a message to SHEISJUSTDIVINE you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 67.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps