tigerlady85: LOVE THE TIGERS....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Wynne, Arkansas
54 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
tigerlady85 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a single mom of a beautiful 12 year old son. He is the greatest thing to ever happen in my life and God blessed me late in life. He is very well adjusted and has a great Daddy who is very active in his life. That is just to let everyone know I am not looking for a father for my son but help is appreciated. I live in Wynne because I travel and my parents help...

With that said, I am a huge Memphis fan. Love the Razorbacks too but I bleed blue... Season football and basketball tickey holder. Love the SEC. I do know my sports. Not a baseball fan but love to go to live games.

I have a bubbly personality and get a kick out of life.. You gotta laugh because life is short. I am very blessed with great friends and family. Luckily my friends love me in spite of myself. I love people and enjoy learning about them and their backgrounds. I am totally horrible at writing so ignore how boring this sounds.

I love my job because I recycle oil absorbents which keeps oil out of the water stream.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to tigerlady85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75