Allicia1230: Hi there!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Olathe, Missouri
36 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Allicia1230 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other


About Me
Hi. I am a native Floridian and grew up on Fort Myers Beach. I am a movie addict. I enjoy camping, hiking, reading, going out and socializing. I have a quirky sense of humor that can definitely be on the corny side but most people find cute. I graduated from the University of Central Florida with a bachelors in history. Turns out the only thing you can really do with that is teach. I hate teaching (not because i dislike kids, I disliked parents) so had to move on a find a different career. I'm a little nutty but not in a psycho way. I am sarcastic so don't let that throw you off. Some people just don't get sarcasm.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me with something original

Mail Settings
To send a message to Allicia1230 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 43.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps