kichiyorokobi: I don't want hookups, or long-distance relationahi
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Springfield, Oregon
40 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Aquarius
kichiyorokobi is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Coffee Snob
Human Services/Early Childhood Education

I have a fun job that I get a kick out of.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Joi
I have been working in social services for almost a decade, and love to help people. I am independent, financially stable, capable of taking care of myself and even bought a house on my own once. But a part is missing from my life; I want a family. I want an equal partner to love and support, and possibly children someday. Whether having our own (some assembly required), fostering, adopting or if you already have some, I would like to be a mother. I can give clients at work unconditional positive regard, but clients come and go. I want to be able to come home to the same collection of little weirdos and shower my family with love and affection.
I am a hard-working girl that would like more things to do outside of work. I have a cat, and a few fish. I like scary or cheesy movies, but please don't make me sit through some romantic comedy, bleh. I roast my own coffee, so it's wonderfully fresh. I can be a silly girl, a little on the nerdy side. All but one of my cats have been named after characters from Tenchi Muyo, extra credit if you're at all familiar.
What I would like is a man with some self-confidence, pride in where he is in life, and ambition to succeed and do more with his future. Some style and class would be nice, but character is most important. And I would like to go out for karaoke sometimes. And someone who does not live more than an hour's drive from Eugene/Springfield.
I don't want to waste time with games. I am generally honest to a fault. I feel the point of dating is to meet someone and see if a good match can come out of it. I prefer honesty, so that we can both actually get what we are looking for, without being mislead. And I do not want a guy for just sex, friends with benefits, booty calls or anything along those lines. I'd like to find a real relationship, with a guy that appreciates more than just my tits and ass.
Also, I don't go for hunting or fishing. Camping, maybe, rarely. I'm a girl, I have no inclination to go out and kill stuff or shiver in a tent in the rain.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I do NOT want ro drive to Portland or Salem for a first date!
There are plenty of great ways to meet for a first date. An invitation to go somewhere, find a place for karaoke, or do something at a hole-in-the-wall place where all the locals have fun would be great. I do have fun with flirting, but I am not looking for a relationship based only on sex. When I meet a guy in person for the first time, it is in a public place. I do not just go to a guy's place at night, because I am not a whore or call girl. Show a little respect.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kichiyorokobi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 43.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps