ElJefe_808_Life: Looking for a bit of Adventure? Travel?
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Maui, Hawaii
Details
36 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Virgo
Intent
ElJefe_808_Life is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Emergency Prepardness Planning







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Italian



About Me
Aloha :)

First and foremost, I have my own car, a full time rewarding career and funds. I'm not here looking for any hookups or live cam performers. My intent is primarily to connect with someone, see if we share common interests, see if the chemistry is there, meet in person on your terms and then build on this foundation.

Alright now onto the nitty and gritty of "About me." I've been blessed and fortunate to have traveled and lived all over the world. One of my primary goals, is to travel a whole lot more internationally starting this year. Japan, Spain, Italy, Jamaica, Paris, London, France and Greece are a few places that top my list. I am a Dog Lover and at the end of each day I look forward to coming home to my monster of a puppy; a 105-lb. chocolate brown Doberman. Coffee, Ono Grindz, Craft Beer, Small Batch Coctails, Beach, Poke and Fishing are things that top my daily list. I make it a goal to take time away from our daily complacency and enjoy all that we are blessed to be surrounded by and to call "Home."

In my off time, I enjoy Sleeping in first and foremost, working out (not a gym rat by the farthest stretch though), getting outside, and getting my ocean fix in if only to breathe in the sea air and hear the waves crashing as they break on shore.

I’m definitely a Foodie, albeit focused on enjoying and experiencing Culinary adventures. You won't catch me pausing to take pictures for Snap Chat or Twitter or any of the like. Anthony Bourdain's original No Reservations, the relatively newly launched Parts Unknown (on CNN), Knife Fight and Brew Dogs are some of the television shows you will find me watching. I have my days where I want to stay in, catch up on movies and just be a lazy homebody. However, "Netflix and Chill" is not my idea of a date and neither will you hear me saying that expression except for now. I also enjoy watching Andrew Zimmern's Bizarre Foods and Delicious Destinations; although I don't see any bugs or creepy crawlies on my dinner plate anytime in the future.

Talking about Food, "yes" I can cook and that means actually cook. Be it your favorite Italian pasta dish, Lasagna, Greek Pastitsio, Moussaka, Lamb, Thanksgiving Turkey and the best darn Garlic Butter mashed potatoes to make a southern belle feel proud. I am quite passionate about cooking and at one distinct time in my life even seriously considered going to culinary school. I enjoy cooking for someone else (hopefully you soon enough) and for a large number of people. Talking about being passionate, I'm passionate about most things I do because I believe that if you don’t have any passion for what you're doing, then it doesn't deserve to be done in the first place.

I enjoy going to the beach and getting in the water but I’m not a fish in the very least. You won't find me having surf withdrawals or paddling withdrawals lol. Mad props and respect to all the true Watermen and Waterwomen out there. "Eddie would go!" I would go as well but I’m pretty certain that I would not return either.

I'm a very straight up, up-front and say what I’m thinking / feeling kind of guy. No game playing, no fancy pickup lines and no smooth operator moves here. That’s not me, never tried it and would not be able to pull it off on my best day.

Ask me anything you want and I'll be happy to answer. As all you ladies already know, most of us men are not big into taking pictures of just ourselves. However, I have put up some of the recent pics I have as fair shake for all you ladies putting yourself out there.

Talking about Plenty of Fish, Fishing is something that I enjoy and that I have been getting into more so. I have friends who make the trek out to Hana, camp out for several days / nights, kayak out to drop lines far out and then fish through the moonlit nights for Uluas (Giant Blue Trevally) and Sharks etc.

Also, I believe the meaning of life is "to live it" and "live it to the fullest" one should. Everything in balance and nothing illegal, unethical or out of line with my persona.

Alright, well I've covered a fair bit about of myself and now I would like to get to know you :).




Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, or a Craft Beer or Two :). If the chemistry is there in person as well lol, then onto Craft Drinks, Pupus @ a place overlooking the Ocean and Sushi / Sashimi Dinner to close out the evening,





Get the POF Mobile Apps