JAA215: Looking for the right women
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Covington, Kentucky
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
JAA215 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
building industry

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a single father. I have two children, one boy and one girl. I get along fine with my ex so there in no drama between us. We split our time with the kids so getting free time and getting to go out usually isn't a problem. I love anything to do with the outdoors. I love going to the Red River Gorge to camp and hike. Its my weekend get away several times a year. I also play frisbee golf a lot. Its something that my kids and I can do together. I like going to sporting events too. I grew up playing sports and it's still something I enjoy to this day. I also love tattoo's. I have quite a few of them. No piercings although I have thought bout it in the past. If there is anything else you want to know feel free to message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It would really be something for the two of us to decide on. Maybe dinner and a drink, a Reds game or maybe a walk in the park. You really can't get to know someone at the movies.

Mail Settings
To send a message to JAA215 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps